In the Indiana Supreme Court

In the Matter of: Recertification of Senior Judges for Calendar Year 2025

Supreme Court Case No. 24S-MS-363



Recertification of Senior Judges

The following judicial officers have requested recertification as Senior Judges under IC 33-27-4-1:

James Akers	Cynthia Ayers	Robert Aylsworth	Larry Blanton
Mary Bonaventura	Lisa Borges	Jeanene Calabrese	David Chapleau
Robert Cloud	John Cody	David Cox	Barbara Crawford
Steven David	Roger Davis	Wendy Davis	Roger Duvall
Michael Eldred	Thomas Felts	Eleanor Finnell	Ezra Friedlander
Sherry Gregg-Gilmore	Robert Hall	Peter Haviza	James Heuer
Myron Hockman	Robert Hublar	Melissa Kramer	Raymond Kirtley
Kathleen Lang	G. David Laur	Peggy Lohorn	Kenneth Lopp
Keith Loyd	David Matsey	Joseph Meek	William Menges
Heather Mollo	Edward Najam	Gus Pancol	Earl Penrod
Margret Robb	Kelly Scanlan	David Shaheed	Randall Shepard
William Sleva	Dean Sobecki	Jack Tandy	Kim Van Valer
Kevin Wallace	Joseph Weber	William Weikert	Heather Welch
Martha Wentworth	Harris Whitis	G. Michael Witte	Laura Zeman

Upon examination of these requests, the Indiana Judicial Nominating Commission has concluded that the above-named judicial officers meet the criteria for appointment as Senior Judges under IC 33-27-4-1.

Accordingly, this Commission hereby certifies to the Supreme Court of the State of Indiana that the listed individuals are qualified to be appointed as Senior Judges pursuant to IC 33-23-3-2, effective January 1, 2025 through December 31, 2025.

The Chief Administrative Officer of the Office of Judicial Administration is directed to file this recertification in the Miscellaneous Docket of the Indiana Supreme Court and forward a copy to the Senior Judges.

Done at Indianapolis, Indiana, on $\frac{12}{12}$

Kouss A. Va

Loretta H. Rush Chair, Indiana Judicial Nominating Commission Chief Justice of Indiana