# DEKALB COUNTY DRAINAGE BOARD

Kellen Dooley; William L. Hartman; James A. Miller; Michael V. Watson; Bruce Bell II; Steve Kelham 220 EAST SEVENTH STREET, SUITE 130 AUBURN, INDIANA 46706 (260) 925-1928

## AGENDA FOR THE DEKALB COUNTY DRAINAGE BOARD MEETING OF February 6, 2025

Agenda may be amended as deemed necessary.

1. Approval of Minutes from January 23, 2025, meeting

#### 2. Development Plans

ASMI (Exurban) E-Recycling 1797 Forrest Park Drive Garrett, IN Keyser Township, Section 35 Garrett City Drain No. 44-00-0 George Carper North Drain No. 167-60-0 Cedar Creek Drain No. 470-00-0

# 3. Utility Permit

 NIPSCO CR 34 and CR 1 Kendallville, IN Richland Township, Section 16 Ed F. Haynes, Lateral 1 Drain No. 8-01-0

# 4. Consent and Waiver

# Bear Creek Estates Section X Nowlin Rafine Yoder Drain No. 262-00-0 Nowlin Rafine Yoder Lateral 2 Drain No. 262-02-0 Jackson Township, Section 16

#### 5. Variances

Victor I. Eicher & Nathan I. Eicher 15724 Boger Road Spencerville, IN Newville Township, Section 31 A.A. Jackson Drain No. 1920-00-0

# Robert D and Anna L Slentz Lance Mitchell & Victoria Rae Shepherd CR 71 Butler, IN 46721 Troy Township, Section 18 Samuel Healey Open Drain No. 258-00-0

- 6. Guest Communications Other than Agenda Items
- 7. Surveyor's Report
- 8. Discussion